Lovers at Heart, Reimagined

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens.

In LOVERS AT HEART, REIMAGINED…

Treat Braden wasn't looking for love when Max Armstrong walked into his Nassau resort, but he saw right through the efficient and capable facade she wore like a shield to the sweet, sensual woman beneath. One magnificent evening together sparked an intense connection, and for the first time in his life Treat wanted more than a casual affair. But something caused Max to turn away, and now, after weeks of unanswered phone calls and longing for the one woman he cannot have, Treat is going back to his family's ranch to try to finally move on.

A chance encounter brings Treat and Max together again, and it turns into a night of intense passion and honesty. When Max reveals her secret, painful past, Treat vows to do everything within his power to win Max's heart forever--including helping her finally face her demons head-on.

Within the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection you'll find fiercely loyal heroes and smart, empowered women on their search for true love. They're flawed, funny, and easy to relate to. Characters from each series appear in future Love in Bloom books. All Love in Bloom books may be read as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series, so dive right in and enjoy the steamy ride to your happily ever after.

Love in Bloom Big-Family Romance Collection:
Snow Sisters
The Bradens (at Weston)
The Bradens (at Trusty)
The Bradens (at Peaceful Harbor)
The Bradens (at Pleasant Hill)
The Remingtons
The Ryders
Seaside Summers
Bayside Summers
Wild Billionaires After Dark
Bad Billionaires After Dark
Tru Blue and The Whiskeys
Harborside Nights
The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens billionaires are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.

by Melissa Foster

FREE at the Time of Posting
Contemporary | Women's Fiction | Hot Deal
Published by: World Literary Press
Published: October 10, 2018
Length: 292 Pages

About Melissa Foster







Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and women’s fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa’s emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented, the perfect beach reads for contemporary romance and women’s fiction lovers who enjoy reading about loyal, wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines with complex relatable issues.

Melissa also writes sweet romance under the pen name, Addison Cole.

Melissa enjoys chatting with readers and book clubs. Send her an email invitation to your next event!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!” –NYT Bestseller Julie Kenner

“Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!” – NYT Bestseller Lauren Blakely

“You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that’s fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won’t want to stop reading. Every book’s a winner!” – New York Times Bestseller Brenda Novak

“What sets Melissa Foster apart are her compelling characters who you care about… desperately. This is psychological suspense at its most chilling. I dare you to read the first chapter and not be hooked.” – NYT Bestseller MJ Rose

“Melissa Foster writes worlds that draw you in, with strong heroes and brave heroines surrounded by a community that makes you want to crawl right on through the page and live there.” – New York Times bestselling author Julia Kent

“Foster’s latest novel is in the same league as books written by such authors as Nicholas Sparks, Jennifer Weiner, and Kristin Hannah.”– Author Carrie Green

“When it comes to contemporary romances with realistic characters, an emotional love story and smokin’ hot sex, author Melissa Foster always delivers!” – The Romance Reviews

“Foster writes characters that are complex and loyal, and each new story brings further depth and development to a redefined concept of family.” – RT Book Reviews

“Melissa Foster knows romance and she knows how to write so we are able to connect with the characters. I always get excited for a new book of hers because every storyline is different and the characters all have their own quirks and personality traits. Whether you’ve read Melissa Foster’s books or are considering reading the series, I highly recommend them if you enjoy beautiful, passionate love stories!” – KB, Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer (on Chased by Love)

“One of the greatest contemporary romance authors of all time.” – Underneath the Covers


Post a Comment

[disqus][facebook]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget