Secret Hunger by Satin Russell


A Gripping Romantic Suspense Novel (The Harper Sisters - Book 1)

She's chasing dreams.

Olivia, a café owner and cook, never regretted forsaking her dreams to finish raising her sisters after the death of their parents. Now grown, they've moved out of the house, leaving Olivia free to pick up where she left off, if she can find the courage to start over.

He's hunting nightmares.

Mason is a Boston police detective, recuperating from a tragic incident that left his partner dead. All he wants is to heal and get back to the job of hunting the killer down. The last thing on his mind is romance.

Finding love wasn't in either of their plans.

But as things heat up between Olivia and Mason, events happen that make her realize she's drawn a far more sinister kind of attention. Suddenly, she finds herself fighting not only for her dreams, but her very life!

This is a romantic suspense novel with a HEA and NO cliffhanger!
Fans of Cate Beauman, Kendra Elliott, and Kaylea Cross will love this first book in the Harper Sisters Trilogy.
Note to readers - Each book in the series can be read as a stand alone.

Reading order: Secret Hunger > Secret Need > Secret Gifts (A Holiday Novella)


by Satin Russell

$3.99 at the Time of Posting
Free on kindleunlimited
Mystery | Suspense | Thriller | Satire
Published: April 29, 2015
Length: 396 Pages

About Satin Russell







Growing up, Satin was an avid reader who wanted to be either an English teacher, librarian, or author. So, of course, she became a financial advisor.

Years later, she realized that life was short, and decided to follow her dream. Now she writes “Suspense that Sizzles,” featuring clever heroines and the sexy heroes who love them. She’s published three books in her romantic suspense trilogy called The Harper Sisters and is finally putting her penchant for people-watching to good use as “research” for character development.

Satin lives in Massachusetts and is married to the love of her life, a man who literally flew halfway around the world for her. Other than writing, she loves reading, supporting fellow authors (especially self-published ones,) traveling, and photography. You can find her on various social media platforms, including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and BookBub.

Post a Comment

[disqus][facebook]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget